Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Referral Resources


Credit Union

Additional Loan Resources


Greenwood Credit Union

2669 Post Road

Warwick, RI  02886

Phone: 401-739-4600

info@greenwoodcu.org

 Greenwood Credit Union

2669 Post Road

Warwick, RI  02886

Phone: 401-562-2756

loandepartment@greenwoodcu.org

 

·       Automobile/ Motorcycle Loans

·       Pandemic Relief Loans

·       Mortgage / Home Equity Loans/Lines

·       Personal Loans

·       Heat Loans

·       Student Loans

Tax & Accounting

Sherry Ferdinandi CPA

945 Reservoir Ave Suite A

Cranston, RI 02910

401-228-3344

sherry@ferdinandicpa.com

 

David C. DiMaio

Tax & Accounting Services

50 Preston Ave.

Cranston, RI 02910

401-944-0285

401-588-1313 (cell)

davidcdimaio@gmail.com

Attorneys

David H. Ferrara, Esq.

Taft & McSally, LLP

2l Garden City Drive

Cranston, RI 02920

Email: dferrara@taftmcsally.com

Telephone: (401) 946-3800

Fax: (401) 943-8859

Steven Ferdinandi

Ferdinandi & Mastrati LLP

Attorney at Law

945 Reservoir Ave Suite A

Cranston, RI 02910

401-943-1800

sferdinandi@fmllplaw.com

George J. Lough, III

Merolla, Accetturo & Lough

Attorneys at Law

469 Centerville Road, Suite 206

Warwick, RI 02886

401-739-2900 ext. 316

george@malawri.com

Home Loans/Mortgage Specialists

David Delbonis

Semper Home Loans

Branch Manager

1288 Oaklawn Ave.

Cranston, RI 02920

Phone: 401-487-7370

ddelbonis@semperhi.com

Matthew C. Brannon

Mortgage Loan Officer

U.S. Bank

935 Jefferson Boulevard, Suite 1002

Warwick, RI 02886

Cell: 401-641-7852

Phone: 401-773-4354

matthew.brannon@usbank.com

College Counseling

Honoria Dasilva-Kilgore

Personal College Counseling

Phone: 508-622-550

Nod@personalcollegecounseling.com

                             Individuals and entities are not affiliated with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc.